ETRIA Executive Board Changes

Saturday, 28 October 2017 12:46

A composition of the ETRIA Executive Board has been changed:

ETRIA President: Sebastian Koziolek (Poland)
Administrative Management: Pavel Livotov (Germany)
Information Management: Sebastian Koziolek (Poland), Thomas Nagel (Germany)
Scientific Coordination: Gaetano Cascini (Italy); Denis Cavallucci (France); Joost Duflou (Belgium); Tom Vaneker (The Netherlands), Karl Koltze (Germany)
Industry Coordination: Christoph Dobrusskin (The Netherlands)

New ETRIA Board members were elected in the latest ETRIA Membership Meeting on October 6, 2017 in Lappeenranta:

Tiziana Bertoncelli (Germany)
Roland de Guio (France) 
Kalle Elfvengren (Finland),
Claudia Hentschel (Germany)
Kai Hiltmann (Germany)

Last Updated on Saturday, 28 October 2017 14:45